Leggephoto photography Blog

pictures from my world

Duke of Kent

leave a comment »

picture of the Duke of Kent giving me a ,”who that idiot with the camera look”, at a meet and greet in cranfield uni , the other eye on me is his security ,it may have come about of my habit of mumbling behind the camera if people get in the way of a pic, and thinking no one can hear me , didn’t helps matters either as i was the only one there taking picture so couldn’t blame somebody else , it  always make me smile when i see it ,

duke of kent

who’s that

Leave a Reply

