Leggephoto photography Blog

pictures from my world

bedford early morning

leave a comment »

well for some reason best known only to my brain and a camera I was out at around 5 this morning taking pics of the town near to where I live a place called Bedford in Uk. and was there anybody about …nope..only about 3 people who melted in to the night as dawn broke , the cyclist I think was taken back by me standing in the middle of the underpass with a camera, I did wish he a hearty good morning, for some reason he was a bit grumpy , also discovered leaving your gloves behind at home is not a good move after an hour of pottering about , my little fingers were an interesting shade of blue …

bedfordshire

two faces

ally way

tunnel

bedfordshire

bridge and light

bedfordshire

underpass

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

