Leggephoto photography Blog

pictures from my world

light portrait

with 2 comments

pic from the other day ,one of the few times in my life I have used flash , had one each side with soft boxes on, and one at the back with barn doors on to give a bit of light to the back ground , in case you’re wondering why she all wrap up it was bleeding freezing where I have my studio when we first went in and was setting up ,(didn’t get much warmer later either) using flash is a mystery to me no matter how many books I read on it ,99 times out of a 100 i will use natural light rather than flash , if you want to see a master of flash check this guy out Robert jones (website) taken at westbury arts center Milton Keynes a great place for taking pictures

flash photography

wrapped up

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I like the little bit of face that you’ve got exposed. Great portrait.

    mostlymonochrome

    January 21, 2013 at 7:04 pm

    • hi many thanks for the comments,have a good week 🙂

      legge

      January 23, 2013 at 6:51 am


Leave a Reply

