Leggephoto photography Blog

pictures from my world

panto horse part 2

leave a comment »

well things are nearly back to normal. the exhibition I’ve been working on had its private view last friday and we had lots of people turn up for it which was good , and quite a few over the weekend as well and was really nice showing people around the exhibit , the photographers taking part have put up some excellent images , I even did a radio show interview about it, with a local radio station called secklow radio in milton keynes ,any way here is one of the pic’s I put up called panto horse ,it was taken under the shopping center in milton keynes as they were waiting to go out and perform in some street dance , and Helen come out with the best quote I have ever heard just after the pic was taken , ” I trained for 20 years to be a dancer and finished up the back-end of a horse .” I left the swearing out 🙂

panto

waiting

Leave a Reply

