Leggephoto photography Blog

pictures from my world

pops reclining stafford terrier

leave a comment »

this is pops a staffordshire terrier reclining on a sofa in her home, this is the only dog I have met whose idea of fun was crunching bricks ,sometimes when I used to take her for a walk I had to take a brick with us for her to play with ,

staff terrier

reclining

this photograph  is my revenge on her for the wet days i took her out , taken on my little Rollie 35 ,using the light from the window behind pops ,

Leave a Reply

