Leggephoto photography Blog

pictures from my world

from the 70s

leave a comment »

found this the other day in my filing system (well what passes as one ) its princess Anne at a meet and greet ,it was taken on my beloved Nikon F3 hp which has since retired after many years service, had my 35 mm F 2.8 on which is over 40 years old and I still use on my digital camera, my F3 once bounced all the way down a concrete stair well , arrive at the bottom dented and looking very sad , but a press of the button and it worked covered the dent with gaffer tape (which is still on it ) and off to the next job..

anne

meet and greet

Leave a Reply

