Leggephoto photography Blog

pictures from my world

twas a foggy morn

with 6 comments

Well, went out on sunday morning to do a job nice and early , and was confronted by thick fog ,the first pic is one I took just as I got where I was going ,I’m about 6 feet behind them and this is what I got there……

fog

you there

so waited a while and had a walk around and it lifted for a short while and took this one

memorial

memorial

then nipped to a local park to see what it was like there ,i think this is my favourite pic from the morning just love the tones , its straight from the camera with no fiddling

swan early morning

swan's in fog

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. …had me low, had me down, I viewed the morning with alarm, the British Museum had lost its charm…sorry, a cliche no doubt, you just reminded me of this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i0tZkhvo-bc

    Andy Parkinson

    November 21, 2011 at 8:27 am

  2. These are really nice, I’m loving the misty nature of them and those wonderful tones…

    cameravagrant

    November 21, 2011 at 11:00 am

  3. Excellent work Legge. Really gives a sense of moment.

    Duncan

    November 21, 2011 at 12:54 pm

  4. #3 is my favorite…it begs to be printed and framed

    abu zar

    November 27, 2011 at 8:50 am

    • cheers for the comment, have printed one out and it does look good , was my fav pic from the day , have a good day πŸ™‚

      legge

      November 28, 2011 at 7:52 am

  5. I LOVE the swan picture mate !!

    Steve

    December 2, 2011 at 9:12 pm


Leave a Reply

