Leggephoto photography Blog

pictures from my world

pregnant women in hallway

leave a comment »

This is one of my all time favourite photographs ,it’s a picture of my friend Chris when she was pregnant with her first-born in my hallway  , it was taken on an old Kodak 2mp camera as she was having a pregnancy moment ..think it was bored with me ,sorting my other camera’s out .. was looking for some other picture’s this morning (power cut took out a hard drive ) and found it so thought I would share it with you ,for no other reason that its one of my all time favourite images and its of Chris …

woman pregnancy

chris in hallway

Written by legge

September 9, 2010 at 10:03 am

Leave a Reply

